ACA Success Store Raves

Michelle M.Jun 2017 | I've been getting your emails for quite some time, and while I'm close to retiring, I keep reading because so much of your damned good advice is eminently useful for entrepreneurs of many stripes and not just ACs. Keep the good stuff coming!Michelle M.

|

Dana L.Jun 2017 | I absolutely love the tool you provided. Thank you for providing such great advice for aspiring soloprenuers! —Dana L.

|

Roxana G.May 2017 | I bought some of your ACA business tools yesterday and read most of them today. They are sooooo good. Made me see why I'm struggling with my current client (I started my business at the beginning of the year) working for peanuts, etc. You are an eye opener, Danielle. Thank you so much. The guides that you have designed gave me a lot of food for thought about how I was doing things and how I would actually like to do them. I'm now making my way through the Build a Website that Works guide. You've done a great job, Danielle, and explained things in plain language. It's a fantastic guide! So thank you very much, they have been extremely helpful. I'm already feeling my motivation coming back and these tools and materials are a great help. I realise how many barriers our mindsets put in our way. —Roxana G.

|

Mary Jean C.April 2017 | Danielle really makes you realize that you are not anyone's employee once you start your business. The reason I am stressing this point is because this is the hardest part of my journey right now. I go through these stages where I know that I can do this and do this on my terms (this is when I read a lot of Danielle's stuff), but then, because of still working full-time, I may not be able to work on my business for a couple of days or more, the doubts start entering the old noggin, so then I start reading Danielle's materials again and that gets me in the right frame of mind again. The Breaking the Ice consultation guide is FANTASTIC, especially if you are in the transition of going from "employee" to "business owner." Danielle pretty much takes you by the hand and shows you the "why" it should be on your terms, and the "how" it can and should be done. Love It!!! Also, if you are unfamiliar with the formation of a business and getting all your ducks in a row (this really makes you realize THIS IS YOUR BUSINESS), then definitely get Danielle's Business Plan Set. VERY informative and, once again, she takes you by the hand. I plan on purchasing more of Danielle's material because this stuff is the real deal and I am so happy that I stumbled upon the Administrative Consultants Association. Thank you Danielle for all of your hard work in helping other people achieve their dreams. —Mary Jean Culbertson

|

Kwanzaa B.Feb 2017 | I would like to give a big thank you to one of my long-standing mentors Danielle Keister of Administrative Consultants Association. She is great at what she does and continues to provide great training and support to the industry. The products she offers are topnotch and timeless. Six years later I find myself referring back to the material and although everything in the world has changed, her information is still relevant. Thanks, Danielle, for all you do! —Kwanzaa Brown

|

SheCora K.Jan 2017 | I'm enjoying your products and I've definitely learned a lot. I'm building my own personalized documents based off of your templates which were very helpful. I have to say I had hit a roadblock and didn't know my next move until I downloaded The Whole Shebang! I truly appreciate the time you took to individualize trainings for each and every aspect of starting up an Administrative Consultant business. Your experience and expertise really shines through in your product. Your products are stellar! Thank you so much! —Cora Keys

|

Deana MartinezOct 2016 | Love your products! They really help me a lot. —Deana Martinez

|

Colette E.Oct 2016 | I am grateful for the tools and information provided by you through the Administrative Consultants Association (ACA). The blog is super useful. The ease of access of being able to select and use PayPal for the individual sections of Administrative Support Business Set-Up and Success System empowered me to believe I can do this. My mind was opened to the infinite possibilities as an entrepreneur offering my administrative skills. ACA philosophy resonated with me. Thank you for being honest and straightforward. My network of friends are the same and so am I. Thank you. —Colette Eagle

|

Ashley A.Aug 2016 | I just wanted to let you know that your advice is wonderful. I think I have read every piece of info on your site so far and absolutely love it. It has given me help just by reading... kudos on your site and your smarts! You are doing an awesome, needed job by providing this information to others! I felt compelled to write you and tell you how  awesome you are. Thank you so much for the much needed boost of inspiration. —Ashley A.

|

Maria M.Apr 2016 | I recently purchased some of your products which I love! I thought the pricing was excellent for the quality and value I received. The format and amount of information that was inside, I found it all to be extremely valuable. —Maria Marcakis

|

Sherron B.Feb 2016 | They were absolutely amazing. What I appreciate about them most is that they gave me clarity and direction as far as my business. I am a person who has to have balance. I purchased these items for more insight on how to have the work, life, balance I need to succeed and Danielle, I found just that in these amazing products! —Sherron Barnhill

|

Vicki C.Jan 2016 | Love your work. Your resources have really helped me get my business up and running (and focused)! —Vicki Crossley

 

|

Marianne B.Dec 2015 | I have found your products super helpful.Marianne Beck

 

|

Tammy G.Dec 2015 | They are very user friendly and I can work through them at my own pace. —Tammy Goslett

|

Jane WaldenDec 2015 | I recently purchased products from the ACA Success Store which I love! I thought the pricing was excellent and they provided solutions to all my answers and concerns. —Sherron Barnhill

|

Lynell H.October 2015 | The products have been hugely valuable in helping me think about how to structure my new business and the templates are a huge time saver. I am so thankful for your no BS attitude and advice for those of us that have been working as assistants to high maintenance demanding bosses. I am just getting my business set up with the plan to start in January 2016 and your site and products have given me the courage and confidence to do something I've wanted to do for a long time, and the products have given me the know-how to structure it in a way that will help me be successful without working 24x7. Thank you for sharing!!! —Lynel Harding

|

September 2015 | The Whole Shebang (Set-03) will accelerate you for sure. If you need to gain some traction to meet 4th QTR goals, get it as soon as possible. This post can get really lengthy if I were to go into the benefits of each component. The best part of Danielle's products is that they are TARGETED to Administrative Consultants...nothing left to the imagination. Awesome. —Carone Holt

|

Tiphenie M.July 2015 | I recently purchased Set-01 and upgraded to The Whole Shebang, which I love. I thought the pricing was excellent. I am loving the vast knowledge and information provided to start-up and continue running a successful AC business, the well thought-out processes and the guidance. The information was so much more than I could have asked for. I greatly appreciate the wealth of knowledge you have. Made me even remember ideas that I forgot about. Thank you for your insight, information, quality and dedication to the profession of Administrative Consultants! You are making a dream come true for me, easier! —Tiphenie Montes

|

Michelle P.June 2015 | I'm so excited that I finally invested more in my business by purchasing The Whole SheBang! I can't believe just how much information there is. REAL information, too. It's amazing! The exact information I had been looking for when I was running in circles as a VA. Little by little I'll be going through everything. Can't wait to begin implementing and seeing the benefits. Thank you for being so straightforward. I've said it a few times already, but after being in employee mentality for so long sometimes a kick in the behind is needed to snap out of it, lol. —Michelle Prieto

|

De'Lona M.June 2015 | Purchasing Danielle's "The Whole SheBang" was the BEST investment I EVER made for my business. I am forever grateful for the sweat and passion that went into this resource. —De'Lona Moultrie

|

Alexanderia M.May 2015 | Had my first consultation over the weekend!!!! They will be converting to a retained client this week. Thank you, Danielle Keister, for all your tips and guidance. Every time I go to your website, I get so much knowledge and confidence to run my business. —Alexanderia Murph

|

Natalie H.May 2015 | I just want to say that you are a breath of fresh air, Danielle. Your straight goods and direct, no-nonsense, free speaking approach is refreshing in a time where a lot of people choose to sugarcoat things or skirt around the edges. It is far better to be REAL than to be perfect. —Natalie Harroch-Harper

|

Michelle P.May 2015 | Danielle, I did it! I finally faced one of my fears by investing in me and my business. I want to thank you for always giving straight talk and a kick in the behind when I need it most. I truly don't think I'd make it to this point without your guidance. So excited to move forward and progress. Thank you again. —Michelle Prieto

|

Wendy S.Apr 2015 | This is to anyone who is still on the fence as to whether to purchase "The Whole Shebang" or any of Danielle's other ACA business products. I purchased my "Whole Shebang" in December 2013. I needed to refresh my memory of something a few minutes ago and opened a guide for review. I honestly could not believe that there was information that I had barely scratched the surface and/or did not remember ever seeing before, LOL. Now I am intrigued. I plan to spend sometime reviewing to see what else I may have missed or did not know how to use at the time of my last reading. Danielle gives you so much information that you will need now to start your business and other information that you will "grow" into later to ensure the success of your business. These are such valuable tools and you simply cannot get this type of information anywhere else for our industry. So please, do yourself and your business a favor and invest in these business guides. You will be so glad that you did. —Wendy Smith

|

Alexanderia M.Apr 2015 | I am so thankful that I stumbled across your website one night when I woke up with this brilliant idea. I have been reading your blog posts ever since. I can say, you have changed my outlook on everyting. I was having a hard time pricing my services and when I read about being on a retainer, it clicked. Your products have helped me really focus on what I need to do to get my business off the ground. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! Alexanderia Murph

|

Melissa L.Mar 2015 | Your products have helped me grow my business so much! Many thanks! —Melissa Lake

 

|

Jane W.Mar 2015 | Loving your guides so far!!! Thanks. —Jane Walden

 

|

Jane WaldenMar 2015 | I am still processing all of the amazing resources you have created. Thank you for being a great source of wisdom and guidance. —Julie Matus

|

Wendie C.Mar 2015 | I truly appreciate the time, effort and expertise that went into creating this (GDE-39, the Value-Based Pricing and Packaging Guide). LOTS of great material that added much needed clarification in an area that has been stumping me!Wendie Carwise

|

LaTanya M.Mar 2015 | I just recently made my purchase of the Value-Based Pricing and Packaging Guide and it has been soooo helpful!LaTanya Martin

|

Jennifer L.Mar 2015 | The Value-Based Pricing and Packaging Guide has been a valuable resource over the last four years!Jennifer Lanham

|

Beverly H.Feb 2015 | I am going through the Build A Website The Works product which I recently purchased.  I am finding it very informative.  I am rewriting my content as well as designing my website. —Beverly Henry

|

Diane M.Jan 2015 | I recently purchased Build a Website that Works, which I love! I thought the pricing was excellent. I am going to draft my website and begin creating my freebie info products so I can start attracting my ideal client. I have high hopes for my Administrative Consultant business and I appreciate all of your expertise and guidance. With your help I know I can take my business as far as I want to! Thanks a million! love everything you do, by the way!!! You are amaze-balls!! —Diane Miles

|

Jewel S.Jan 2015 | I am really excited to finally get my business off the ground. I love all your work! I am proud to be in the profession of Administrative Consultants, mainly due to you pioneering the industry. Thanks for your guidance, commitment and passion! —Jewel Swain

|

Maxine R.Nov 2014 | From just glancing through the products, I know they will help me tremendously in my business. The products come fully equipped with the right ammunition to grow my customer base. Very happy and excited I made the purchase. Thank you again! —Maxine Randolph

|

Wendy S.September 2014 | I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know that my website is in the process of being created. I could not have gotten the content completed without the Build A Website That Works guide. You simply thought of every detail and simplified the process so much. You are a lifesaver! —Wendy Smith

|

Kenyatta S.August 2014 | I'm most excited about a) stopping me from re-inventing the wheel (you've done it already) b) checking off items on my to-do list for starting my business, and c) the quality meets/exceeds my standards. Everything is so thorough! —Kenyatta Stanford

|

Vicki C.July 2014 | Your products have given me focus, direction and confidence in how to go about setting up and running my business. I"ve downloaded your Value-Based Pricing and Packaging guide (GDE-39), and it has totally motivated me. I am an information gatherer by nature (a Capricorn!) and I've spent many an hour searching for information I can use to enable me to stand out from the crowd. Your knowledge and products are outstanding! Calling myself a Admin Consultant instead of a VA was a big 'light bulb' moment, especially with Australia being so close to Asia and VAs who charge $5 an hour. So a big THANK YOU Danielle! I'll be an advocate for you in Australia and spread the word. —Vicki Crossley

|

Michelle P.July 2014 | I purchased from the ACA Success Store because it has been the 1st time I was able to begin with the basics without signing over my house. Plus finding such high quality products for affordable prices has been mind blowing. I'm most excited to put these products to work and show not only myself but also clients how my services can benefit them without the hassle. —Michelle Prieto

|

Natalie H.July 2014 | I recently purchased your Value-Based Pricing & Packaging guide which I LOVE! I love where your head is at! I was tired of reading about/seeing/experiencing and potentially lining myself up for selling hours in my business. Your Value-Based Pricing model has given me a fresh and positive outlook for amazing client relationships to come. —Natalie Harroch

|

Wendy S.June 2014 | I don't know where I would be without Danielle's expertise and products from her Success Store. She literally shaved months, possible years off of the time that it would have taken to start my business. Following Danielle is one of the best things that you could ever do for your business. Be thankful that you found her. There is a saying that "Everything that you learn, you don't want to learn from experience." This is where Danielle come in...she will really shorten your learning curve and increase your chances for success. —Wendy Smith

|

Liezl. R.May 2014 | Thank you for creating these templates! They’ve definitely been helpful for me in setting up systems for my new business. Your products have really been helping me to structure my business correctly and efficiently. I’m sure they’re saving me tons of time not having to spin my wheels trying to create these processes myself. You truly are an industry mentor for me! —Liezl Reyes

|

Marie F.April 2014 | Let me just say that Danielle has really lit a fire under my ass and motivated me with her blog and products (a VERY worthy investment for us Administrative Consultants). Thank you, Danielle, for unknowingly helping me to start overcoming my inner obstacles - you've inspired me. —Marie Fitzgibbons

|

Stephanie C.May 2014 | My clients are loving the Activity & Time Tracking Analysis Tool (GDE-37 in SET-03). I'm using it with my productivity consulting clients now since my administrative clients have been with me a while now and I'm not taking on any more at this point (thanks to you). I've been offering 60 minute productivity sessions where I have the client use the time tracking journal for about 10 business days and then I teach them simple ways they can be more productive by automating some of their tasks, setting up better procedures and hopefully delegating. So thank you for creating this awesome tool that shortens my coaching curve. It truly does make life simpler. :) —Stephanie Coradin

|

LaToya H.May 2014 | Danielle, I want to say you are an amazing women with amazing products. So, I already went through the Value-Based Pricing & Packaging MP4 video and that was great. Now, I'm reading the PDF guide which provides a lot more information and I am at a WOW moment right now! I keep thinking why in the world have I not done a testimonial for this woman's products yet! Now, I wish I would've purchased this last week before I talked to my prospective client today. This product is awesome and I am learning a lot right now. Now, I see why telling clients 10, 20, 30 hour retainers is still going by the hour and why that is the wrong way to go. The support plan recommendation is amazing and it shows the client what they are paying for so they will be more eager to work with you and it also shows the client that you are the expert! This also shows how you aren't like everyone else with pricing your services. You have brought so many aha moments to my mind I don't know what to do. Your products are right on with advancing one's business and also having a profitable, thriving business. You are also the reason I'm about to conquer the world!! —LaToya Haynes

|

Shannon D.March 2014 | I have loved every purchase from your store!Shannon Davis

 

|

Portia G.February 2014 | The kit I purchased from your webiste is AWESOME! It is so great that I don't have to spend the time creating what's already available as I start my new adventure as a business owner.  There were absolutely no issues with your documents. —Portia Goss

|

Felisa W.January 2014 | I purchased your "WHOLE Shebang" and have gained valuable knowledge/insight from your "Breaking the Ice" and "Value Based Pricing Toolkit." Your products have kept me from having to reinvent the wheel. They've save me MUCH time, energy and money! :-) I'm most excited about actually utilizing the advice and tools received once I actually have (or as I build) a full roster of monthly retainer clients. I also really enjoy reading your blogs because they are very informative and I always learn something or they make me think about how to better develop certain aspects of my practice. Thanks again for all of your knowledge, insight, wisdom and candor. I REALLY appreciate it!!  :-) —Felisa Wash

|

Kanika C.My name is Kanika. I recently purchased some of your products which I LOVE! I thought the pricing for the value and quality was excellent. I'm most excited about the consulting information. I haven't even went through the video, but that's what I'm excited about most. How to do a consultation? I am very new at this and had a lot of questions your website and products have answered for me. I am trembling in my boots, but bubbling over in excitement at the same time. Thanks so much. —Kanika Cantu

|

Wendy SmithAs I am in the research stage of preparing to start my business, your products are a Godsend!! I knew what I wanted to do, but I really had no idea HOW to do it. What would have taken me months, even years to figure out on my own, I was able to purchase in one easy, economical step. The Whole Shebang has EVERYTHING that I need to successfully launch my business. In addition, the organization strategies in these materials will serve to create the structure needed to present myself as a honed professional while allowing me to really enjoy providing administrative services to my future clients. No other products on the market can do this so seamlessly. It is so exciting to have all of the tools right at my finger tips to craft my business even better than what I dreamed that it could be! THANK YOU for being the best at what you do while teaching and encouraging others through your amazing product line to be the best as well. The thoroughness of the information and your attention to detail is siimply impeccable. This was the best present I could have given myself, but most of all it is the best gift to my business. —Wendy Smith

|

MarlaThank you for really digging in and providing some great advice and especially the fantastic information you provide through your products! Your products are fantastic and almost overwhelming (in the best way possible). I have been reading your site/blog and it's full of great information. I have been an Executive Assistant for almost eight years and held a management role prior. I have a lot of work to do to get ready for this and you have really inspired me to do it as soon as possible. As always, you over-deliver on information. Thank you for doing so much for so many!Marla

|

Pam McP.(The ACA) has been really helpful in setting up and helping plan my business, particularly with regards to pricing, naming my business and communicating with potential clients as well as potential partners. There are lots of resources in our industry, but nothing with the substance or gumption that yours possess. —Pam McPherson

|

Sabine S.Your material is fantastic! Purchasing the "Whole Shebang" was the best investment I could do for my administrative consulting practice. The material is easy to read and it helped me tremendously shaping up my own processes, policies and material in a much shorter timeframe. Danielle does an awesome job bringing the administrative consulting concepts on paper. —Sabine Schuerger

|

Shannon S.You helped me see the light of day when it comes to running my business. Your classes and forms are so helpful and they help make sense of the overwhelming amount of information you find on the web these days. Keep giving us straight-shooting, down-to-earth, no-nonsense guidance and advice! —Shannon Smith

|

De Ann H.You have made all the difference in my business! You were right there with everything I needed in order to move forward while allowing a level of professionalism that would have taken months for me to create on my own. Taking those first steps can be overwhelming and I will be forever grateful for the help I’ve received. Whenever I’ve had any questions. Danielle has always answered promptly and left me knowing that I could always count on her and the ACA in the future. Danielle, thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing the edge my business needed in closing the deal... every time! You have helped me so much in providing a great foundation for my business. Thank you for all you do!De Ann Harris

|

Lisa K.I recently purchased some of your products which I LOVE! These products are helping me build a solid foundation of systems, policies and protocols. They are also upping the professionalism and making my business more high-end and credible. I feel proud of where my business is headed and I don't think I would be anywhere close to where I am without your supportive products. —Lisa Kelly

|

Jennie S.I recently purchased SET-01 and the Client Consultation Guide (GDE-03) which I LOVE! I thought the pricing was excellent. Everything is great! The Client Consultation Guide is helping me in preparing my questions for the consultation sessions. —Jennie Santana

|

Marie-Brigitte S.The forms and contracts are by far of the highest quality, top professional presentation and value. I am doing a Kaizen in my business and needed a document revamp. I cannot fault them in any way. I am about to use two of these contracts this very week and I feel very confident introducing these documents to my clients. Thank you so much for all the hard work, research and efforts you have put into these binding documents. I could not find any flaws. These documents are so thorough and well done. —Marie-Brigitte Souci

|

Kathy C.I know that I've invested in a few training programs, some good, some not so good. Since I'm running on a shoestring (a very frayed shoestring), I hesitated at first to purchase yours, but I liked what you were saying in your blog so I took the plunge and bought the Whole Shebang. I'm very happy I did! Kathy Cooney

|

Julie Ann L.You are a wealth of information and I'm still reading through my materials. You answered all my questions in these most helpful forms. When someone is considering starting or has started a business, these forms guide you in the right direction. You can tell that you have done your homework and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing! I'll definitely utilize the tools I've received. —Julie Ann Loftus

|

Judy R.The Whole Shebang is a package deal that may seem a bit steep in price, but it’s an investment in your business. If you have just been “winging it” as an Admin Consultant, you’ll find the tools and instructions will provide a structure for you. Danielle Keister has done a fabulous job sharing her know-how about how to build a thriving Admin Consulting business, and I look forward to using The Whole Shebang as my business develops and grows. —Judy Reyes

|

Elizabeth B.By the way - I love The WHOLE Shebang! The products are excellent and I can’t wait to start using them in my business! Thank you again for the excellent content!! You have really changed my paradigm about what is possible for my business!Elizabeth Bowen

|

April S.The free info you provide is awesome, but your paid products are outstanding. I should have told you this before, but I had a client who was a Canadian Realtor. When I sent over the service agreement for her to sign, she said that it was better written than most real estate agreements in her province. I've also purchased more than a few courses that you've created, even when I think I know enough to not need it. I so appreciate your different perspective on things, and it just helps me grow into a better business owner. —April Sullivan

|

Jude F.I am always skeptical about people who want to sell me advice, but you have turned out to be the absolute real deal. When I purchased your business guides (especially the Value Based Pricing Guide!) I had no idea I was buying the key to my future. I am THRILLED with the value, and the depth and quality of the information and materials you provide. It has already saved me so much time in getting my business off the ground, and secured me nearly 8 TIMES the income I would have gotten without your help! I will always remember the money I invested in your products as the best money my business ever spent. Without you, I’d be committed to struggling and kowtowing and scraping together a living, and always feeling like I was “less than”...but WITH you, I am feeling more powerful, excited and in control of my earnings, my freedom and my life! You’ve given me knowledge, insight, and tangible tools to create a business that is so much better than anything I could have envisioned on my own. Danielle, you are the genuine article and you have my eternal gratitude.Jude Forman

|

Angela M.Your products have been invaluable in providing clarity to a number of aspects that I was struggling with, namely pricing methodology and the consultation process. There's absolutely nothing that I can see that needs any improving - perfect info and advice! —Angela McDonald

|

Lu S.I recently purchased some products from you which I love! Wishing I had listened and not wasted my time and just purchased long ago. The information is on point and EXACTLY what is needed to take my business to full-time status and market to my specific niche. I've been in business for a while and haven't needed really to formalize anything so the "Essentials" really brings home what is needed to operate effectively and professionally. —Lu Sabol

|

Wendy B.Thank you for being a huge inspiration to me. On 1 August, I have been functioning for one year. I started up with one week's notice, and very new to the industry. The materials I bought from you and your blogs have been very informative and have been the guides which I treasure. They have certainly helped me swim in the deep end. :) Thank you for your generosity in sharing your knowledge. —Wendy Burger

|

Julia L.Until I found your site, my company finances were spinning out of control. I wasn’t sure what to charge for my services or how to set up client payments. Thanks to your forms package that included the pricing worksheet and a sample retainer agreement, my clients are all paying monthly and I am bringing in more income. Another form that helped my gain some financial control was the accounting set up form. It made me realize that I couldn’t do this all in an excel spreadsheet and forced me to make one of the best purchases so far, QuickBooks. Thank you for making helping me set up my business for success! —Julia Lilly

|

Natasha R.It was all laid out for me and I did not have to create something from scratch. I also took the forms to my attorney for feedback and he thought they were the best he had ever seen! —Natasha Rubin

|

Bridget B.It really ups my professionalism. I notice my clients immediately take me more seriously when I offer them these agreements. I love your products! They make such a huge difference for me. —Bridget Baker

|

Margaret F.The products I purchased gave me the opportunity to focus on starting my business with the right processes in place. I knew the basics, but these products had everything laid out and I could adapt those that I wanted to use to my new venture. Thank you for putting it all together for another small business owner! Thank you for making these resources available to new entrepreneurs! This is is a smart investment and saved me so much time when creating documents and forms for my business. —Margaret Fisher

|

CathyFor three months I have been working on research and development for my firm. I have accomplished more on my busness plan in one afternoon (with your template) than I have in those entire three months! It’s great to have a template to follow from an expert in the field. —Cathy

|

Bernadette J.They saved me an awful lot of time, a commodity I don’t have right now at the moment! Thank you. —Bernadette Jones

|

Susan C.The products have taken the guess work out of writing a business plan and contracts. In addition, the Understanding Your Value and the Value-Based Pricing Toolkit as well as the other products have helped me get my business underway much faster and cleaner than if I had to research all this material. Thank you for being there for me! I am so happy to have found you!! —Susan Case

|

Lynn E.I’ve purchased products from the ACA since I’ve been in business over the past four years. I’m always satisfied with my purchase because I know that Danielle understands the industry and how to design templates specifically for the needs of those in the administrative support business. I also love that they are customizable so that I can use what I need and take out what I don’t. Bravo ACA! —Lynn Edwards

|

Delita G. W.I recently purchased some of your products which I love! The materials are valuable and worth the cost! I love them all. It would have taken me hours to come up with the forms myself. Keep up the great work! —Delita Gourdine Welch

|

Melissa L.I recently purchased some of your success products which I love! The information is readily available and easy to start using! Saves so much time! I can focus on my clients now. —Melissa Lake

Leesa P.I recently purchased some of your products which I love! This is one of the best decisions you could make and not live without for your business. I’m using them on my first client and it has saved me countless hours and legal fees. —Leesa Peters

|

Stephanie C.Danielle Keister’s products are a must have for any administrative support biz. If you haven’t been to the Administrative Consultant Association’s Success Store, check it out right away. You won’t regret it. Purchasing the Administrative Consultant forms created by Danielle Keister was one of the smartest investments I have made for my business! These products are “God sent.” They saved me so much time and my clients are extremely impressed with the professionalism in my contracts. I would recommend these products to anyone! —Stephanie Coradin

|

Tylesha D.The information you receive is invaluable for anyone looking to quickly and thoroughly launch a successful Administrative Consulting company. It was like obtaining years of direct experience with just the click of a button. The Client Consultation Process answered every question I had about conducting a consultation that was professional and gathered all the information I needed at once to make an informed decision on price proposal and our working relationship. Furthermore, I feel it provides a strong foundating for setting expectations for the potential client that will make for a better working arrangement. This is an investment you should make in your success with no hesitation!Tylesha Dobson

|

Valerie S.I recently purchased some of your products, which I love! They have made my life so much easier. It has made it less time consuming trying to get everything set up. —Valerie Snyder

|

Josie M.I would like to say that your products are amazing. I bought the whole package (all products) and I am so satisfied. I am just starting by business and I am in the process of gathering all the information that I need to get started. Without your products, I was at a complete loss as to the process of moving forward with clients. They have saved me a lot of time and have made things clearer to me and given me the confidence to know that I will always be prepared. Thank you so much for putting all this together for us! —Josie Martinez

|

Mishana R.The Administrative Consultants Association has been an answer to so many start-up questions for me. I know my abilities to be successful. I just had no idea where to start. The business plan template literally saved me hours of work. It is so eloquently written. And it was so thorough. It was like having someone say everything that I didn’t know I wanted to say! I will continue to build my business with cofidence knowing that I have so many time-proven resources available to me now. Thank you for giving me the jump start that I needed! —Mishana Richardson

|

Marisa M.Besides my website, your forms and the Breaking the Ice consultation guide were the best investments I have made in my business thus far! Not only did they exceed my expectations in clarity and thoroughness, but they have also enabled me to uphold my standards of professionalism when dealing with clients. Some of the forms you have provided are things I wouldn’t have even thought of, and have come in quite handy! I would certainly be lost without them, as they have made my life much easier. I highly recommend them to not only new admin business owners, but also those who have been in the profession for a while who want to really nail down and exhibit their professionalism to their clients and potential clients. —Marisa Moleiro

|

Deidra M.I recently purchased some of your products which I love! They’re a great resource for setting up and running an administrative support business. I wouldn’t have known where to turn for these forms if I hadn’t joined the Administrative Consultants Association. —Deidra Miller

|

Cathey K.I recently purchased some of your products which I love! The business forms are essential and valuable resources and I continue to use the contract and other forms I purchased when I first started my business. The package price is extremely reasonable, maybe even a little low for everything that’s included. —Cathey Kuhn

|

Jennifer W.Having forms that have been legally reviewed takes a big weight off my shoulders as an entrepreneur. Even my legal industry clients approve of them! Without a doubt, I recommend Danielle’s products to anyone considering this field of work. —Jennifer Wilner

|

Donna O.Investing in these products was the greatest investment I have made to my business. The contract forms have truly been a blessing to me. Starting a business is always a little scary so to be equipped with the right tools gives great comfort. The Administrative Consultant Business Plan template set has helped to put everything in perspective. It requires very little editing and legally it meets every required aspect. My clients have been very impressed with the presentation. I have also found that the project forms are truly successful. These forms a very clear and to the point; which is just want a client wants. Not too wordy with unnecessary terms. To make things flow more smoothly and keep me up-to-date with my clients, the client profile forms are great. The professionalism these forms offer to VA’s are a must have. Virtually-Progressing will continue to purchase forms from the ACA as I have found them to be a great asset my company. Thanks, Danielle. Keep up the great work! —Donna Ogletree-Cade

|

LaKenya D.Thank You for having such a great heart to share your hard work with others. I’m currently in the process of setting up my business. I’m making sure I have all the necessary tools that will allow me to perform with great integrity. I must admit I was a bit overwhelmed thinking of all the prep work that had to be done in order to set up shop properly. Overjoyed is what I felt when I stumbled across your website. It had exactly what I wished for and more. I performed trial runs on my prospective clients and friends, and they loved the results. The forms and handbook that I purchased cut off at least a month worth of set up time. Your site has allowed me to feel very confident in my future in becoming a solopreneur. —Lakenya Dennis

|

Charity R.Danielle, I can never thank you enough for taking the time to create these products. When I first started my business, a colleague recommended that I purchase your forms and I have never regretted it. From the first time I used the forms I knew they were priceless. Several of my clients even mentioned that they were impressed with the professionalism of my forms and client consultation process. I truly believe that my business could not have blossomed as quickly as it did without your products and the advice I receive from your newsletters. —Charity Robinson

|

Pam J.It is one thing to work for someone else and (as I am still constantly learning), something totally different when starting your own business. I started doing some research and as a faithful “Googler” I ran across Danielle’s website. What a God send! Danielle had already done all the hard work! Her package of forms saved me a TREMENDOUS amount of time and the frustration of having to pull all the information that I need on my own. Her information actually propelled me further along in accomplishing the important tasks that needed to be completed. Danielle has not just thrown information together. The content has depth and is relevant to my business needs. Let me reiterate, the forms have been a TREMENDOUS help! —Pam Jackson